Good reads

The Funniest Thing I’ve Read in Ages

I can’t even help myself. HowAboutWe and their Date Report  gives me the giggles on the regular but today they really knocked it out of the park with this one. 13 Things That Go Through Your Head Before a First Date by Marla Pachter killed me. So hilarious. So accurate. So… ugh, crap, yeah, first dates… 

Key highlights I can confirm I have absolutely thought on many occasions:

1. Yay, I have a date!!
53594-ron-swanson-gif-GHdU[source]

5. What if I don’t like him?

1[source]

9. And it is a free meal.

tumblr_inline_mky51zRJpr1qz4rgp[source]

10. Plus, he could be the one. You never know.

how-to-stop-being-single_zpse11a9769[source]

Marla, way to nail it girl. Crackin’ me up.
In case you missed the link up top, here it is again and it’s also on my Good Reads page (That’s how much I LOVE it): http://www.howaboutwe.com/date-report/13-things-that-go-through-your-head-before-a-first-date/#

Standard

Leave a Reply

