Advice(Maybe)

You’ve got me Swooning

One of my favorite hobbies is learning about new dating applications/option. Recently, I’ve been playing with Swoon (I’m allowed to call it playing because, well, when you start it says “Play Swoon”). Essentially, it’s Tinder minus the tagline and plus a whole lot of 19 year olds. Not quite my ideal demographic, but I have found a few cuties. No nibbles on dates yet, but we shall see!

Anyways, to save you the time (or to pique your interest, depending on what you’re interested in,) I’ve pulled a few of my favorite profiles into this lovely little collage. Check it out:

Picture5

In case you can’t tell, 25 year old Mike’s animation says “I AINT GET TIME FOR CLASS JUST WANNA LIVE THUG LIFE!!!”

I passed on these ones, wasn’t quite ready to commit, but that means they’re still on the market so if your fancy is feeling tickled, hit them up and start swooning!

Standard

Leave a Reply

