Messages

Pretty Please

Some days I like to write a post and try to be witty. Some days it’s Monday morning and all I can do is look for something to make me laugh. Fortunately, the men of OkCupid keep me slappin’ my kee and LOLing (or LOTI- Laughing on the inside! (I just made that up.))

This charmer tried to pick up one of my friends. It’s not a terrible offer, all things considered:

prettycutegirlfriendHappy Monday kids! I hope you’ve got a great week in store :)

 

Standard

One thought on “Pretty Please

Leave a Reply

